At Tapi we believe in a world where managing properties is personal, fun and empowering.

A world where Property Maintenance is...

Predictable

Where maintaining properties is a proactive and predictable process.

Reliable

Where carrying out work on a property is reliable every time.

Frictionless

Where every maintenance process is a smooth experience for everyone.

We set out on this journey with our customers to deliver on these three values.

Are you ready to join us?

Meet your team

Dan Tong

Developer
dan@tapi.co.nz

Rebekah Osborne

Customer Success
rebekah@tapi.co.nz

Jason Nolan

Marketing
jason@tapi.co.nz

Nick Schuler

Creative
nick@tapi.co.nz

Florian Sänger

Product
flo@tapi.co.nz

Tal Meser

CEO
tal@tapi.co.nz

Taylor Coleman

Sales
taylor@tapi.co.nz

Ready to make Tapi yours?

Get Your Free Demo